Faculty & Staff Directory


Administration


Babic, Djuradj School Director dbabic@mdc.edu 305-237-3735 EnTec
Lee, Sunyen Assistant to Director slee4@mdc.edu 305-237-7774 EnTec
King, Diane Curriculum Director dking1@mdc.edu 305-237-7021 EnTec
Perez, Manuel Chairperson mperez@mdc.edu 305-237-1571 North
Parker, Anita Secretary aparker1@mdc.edu 305-237-8213 North
Coffin, Ronald Program Leader rcoffin@mdc.edu 305-237-1054 North
Mathews, Robin Secretary rmathew1@mdc.edu 305-237-2084 Kendall
Chohonis, Pauline Interim Chair pchohoni@mdc.edu 305-237-7006 Wolfson
Betancor, Maria Office Manager mbetanco@mdc.edu 305-237-3159 Wolfson
Ojeda, Araceli Lab Manager aojeda@mdc.edu 305-237-3746 Wolfson
Knights, Anselm Interim Chairperson aknights@mdc.edu 786-519-3255 Engineering
Miller, Jefferson Program Leader jmiller@mdc.edu 305-237-0962 Engineering
Oseira, Silvia Secretary soseira@mdc.edu 305-237-1169 Engineering
Tuskey, Sarah Chairperson stuskey@mdc.edu 305-237-5107 Homestead
Canavan, Jeanie Secretary gcanavan@mdc.edu 305-237-5109 Homestead
Conteh, Cynthia Chairperson cconteh@mdc.edu 305-237-6441 IAC
Rodriguez, Emma Secretary erodrig1@mdc.edu 305-237-6692 IAC
Taylor, Khallai Chairperson ktaylor5@mdc.edu 305-237-8650 Hialeah
Ferrazza, Mauricio Chairperson MAGIC mferrazz@mdc.edu 305-237-7852 Wolfson
Ferretti, Phil Lab Manager MAGIC pferrett@mdc.edu 305-237-7854 Wolfson
         

Faculty


Cobo, Sergio Assoc. Professor Sr. scobo@mdc.edu 305-237-1209 Technology
Cooper, Lennie Assoc. Professor Sr. lcooper2@mdc.edu 305-237-1224 Technology
Delessy-Gassant, Nelly Assistant Professor ndelessy@mdc.edu 305-237-1230 Technology
Gabb, George Assistant Professor ggabb@mdc.edu 305-237-1571 Technology
Pollard, Lonnie Instructor lpollard@mdc.edu 305-237-1660 Technology
Walton, Michael Professor mwalton@mdc.edu 305-237-1211 Technology
Leal, Leonel Inst. Technnician lleal@mdc.edu 305-237-1169 Engineering
Shaikh, Saeed Assistant Professor sshaikh@mdc.edu 305-237-1240 Engineering
Yassin, Raef Assistant Professor ryassin@mdc.edu 305-237-1385 Engineering
Andrews, Barry Assistant Professor wandrews@mdc.edu 305-237-2665 Technology
Bibby, Nannette Assistant Professor nbibby@mdc.edu 305-237-2686 Technology
De Arazoza, Ralph Associate Professor rdearazo@mdc.edu 305-237-2081 Technology
Kinnaird, Chris Assistant Professor ekinnair@mdc.edu 305-237-2086 Technology  
Liang, Kaiyang Professor kliang@mdc.edu 305-237-2993 Technology
Meyer, Jr. Lawrence Associate Professor lmeyerjr@mdc.edu 305-237-2087 Technology
Fernandez, Tushnelda Assoc. Professor Sr. tfernand@mdc.edu 305-237-2982 Technology
Poe, James Associate Professor jpoe@mdc.edu 305-237-2174 Engineering
Corbin, Christopher Associate Professor ccorbin@mdc.edu 305-237-3632 Technology
Lebron, David Instructor dlebron@mdc.edu 305-237-7082 Technology
Martinez, Juan Carlos Assistant Professor jmarti20@mdc.edu 305-237-3170 Technology
Massad, Nelson Instructor nmassad@mdc.edu 305-237-7443 Technology
Zejnilovic, Adnan Instructor azejnilo@mdc.edu 305-237-3928 Technology
Maloney, John Instructor jmalone1@mdc.edu 305-237-5243 Technology
Nowland, Anne Associate Professor anowland@mdc.edu 305-237-5192 Technology
Song, Ying Associate Professor ysong@mdc.edu 305-237-5072 Engineering
White, Richard Professor rwhite@mdc.edu 305-237-5318 Technology
Billionniere, Elodie Assistant Professor ebillion@mdc.edu 305-237-6497 Technology
Lopez, Felix Assistant Professor flopez@mdc.edu Technology
Tibaquira, Diego Assoc. Professor Sr. dtibaqui@mdc.edu 305-237-6565 Technology
Cruz, Rodolfo Instructor rcruz2@mdc.edu 305-237-8642 Technology
Ibarra, Alicia Instructor aibarra@mdc.edu 305-237-8629 Technology
Nguyen, Hien Associate Professor hnguyen@mdc.edu 305-237-4932 Technology
         

Student Advisors


Ramirez, Janet Student Advisor jramir1@mdc.edu 305-237-1462 Engineering
Senat, James Student Advisor jsenat@mdc.edu 305-237-1588 Technology
Vazquez, Julissa Student Advisor jvazquez4@mdc.edu 305-237-1513 Technology
Whiters, Chakeia Student Advisor cwhiter1@mdc.edu 305-237-1462 Engineering
Miller, Jefferson Student Advisor jmiller@mdc.edu 305-237-0962 Engineering
Moscoso, Federico Student Advisor fmoscoso@mdc.edu 305-238-2616 Engineering
Auguste, Mylinda Advisor MAGIC mauguste@mdc.edu 305-237-7851 Technology
Barake, Maria Student Advisor mrodrig4@mdc.edu 305-237-7636 Technology
Moscoso, Federico Student Advisor fmoscoso@mdc.edu 305-237-7148 Engineering
Ramirez, Janet Student Advisor jramir1@mdc.edu 305-237-7148 Engineering
Telfort, Roseline Student Advisor rtelfort@mdc.edu 305-237-3478 Technology
Mendelsohn, Lindsey Student Advisor lmendels@mdc.edu 305-237-5169 Technology/Engineering